By: Cre8tive YouTh*ink

Apr 04 2012

Category: Uncategorized

Leave a comment

Originally posted on :

I’m on the hunt for a new bike.   I want something badass, but girly (the sales person at Dick’s didn’t seem motivated by my description.)   I’d love to find a pink bike, and if I had won the Mega Millions on Friday night I’d slap a basket on this rolling glitz machine, the swarovski crystal bicycle:

Crystal and gold, I don’t think a bike lock would work for this, you’d need a bodyguard.

This fab bike was created by Aurumania.   The limited edition bicycle is covered in 24k gold and 600 swarovski crystals.   If you’ve got about $103,000 lying around this puppy is yours!

I bet I could make a knockoff, just need some gold spraypaint and some sticky crystals from Michaels.

View original

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

